Cart 0
Batfoot! 'Cut The Cord' CD
Atomic Brain Records

Batfoot! 'Cut The Cord' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $10.00

Finally, the long awaited second full length album from Sydney's Batfoot!. This release finds the band really hitting their stride with 15 blistering tunes oozing influence from bands like The Ramones, Chixdiggit!, Murderburgers, Lillingtons and Screeching Weasel.

This product ships only within Australia and New Zealand. Head to Bloated Kat Records to order this CD for all other regions.


Release #: ABR-003

Release Date: June 2016

Track Listing:

  1. There's Nothing Down in the Basement 
  2. Leave Her 
  3. Call in Sick 
  4. Pauly Shore 
  5. At The Alley 
  6. Dr. Pepper 
  7. Suzy is a Psychopath 
  8. Anything for You 
  9. She's The One 
  10. Craig's New Car 
  11. Get Rid Of That Girl 
  12. Na Naa Na Na Naa Na Na! 
  13. Dance in Chicago 
  14. Humble Pie

    For digital download only, head over to Batfoot!'s bandcamp page.

    Pressing Info: 

    300 digipak CD on Atomic Brain Records.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection