Cart 0
DeeCRACKS 'Beyond Medication' CD
Monster Zero Records

DeeCRACKS 'Beyond Medication' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $8.00

The new album by DeeCracks! 15 new hits including titles Adderall, Dead End Mission, Crazy Girl and Stroll The Streets. The 3 amigos from Wien/Klagenfurt, Austria take you on a trip in their smelly van, where they play Ramones and gear up for tonight's punk rock party in some dive bar. Matt's raspy vocals and buzzsaw guitar, Mike's beach boy backings and hard-hitting drums, and whoever plays bass these days. They even have a keyboard! Another European classic for you!

Release #: MZ-32 / DUMBCD-013

Release Date: April 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Todo el Mundo Está Enamorado
  2. Dead End Mission
  3. Terminal Deadness
  4. Charité Forever
  5. Let's Get Locked Away
  6. Down Out And Low
  7. Adderall
  8. Don't Rely On Me
  9. Nothing Matters
  10. Move On
  11. No Way Back
  12. Please Hold On
  13. Crazy Girl
  14. Summer's Gone
  15. Stroll The Streets

                        Pressing Info: 

                        CD on Monster Zero Records and Dumb Records.

                        Share this Product

                        More from this collection