Cart 0
Hospital Job 'Never Get Cold' 12" LP
It's Alive Records

Hospital Job 'Never Get Cold' 12" LP

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $20.00

Hospital Job have topped themselves with this album and it's one of my favourite releases of last year! The songs are insanely strong on this album, packed with huge melodies and hooks. The pace is slightly slower than previous releases but the album as a whole is so damn strong and paced extremely well. Criminally underrated band, chuck these guys a listen!

Release #: IAR-97

Release Date: November 2015

Track Listing:

  1. Tried It All, Trying Again
  2. Hey Hey
  3. Never Sleep Again
  4. Autograph
  5. In On The Pill Taker
  6. Hopper Scene
  7. First Place In Competitive Gravedigging
  8. Anchor
  9. Libertine
  10. Punishment Poll
  11. Old Dynamite
  12. Snowing Sand

                                            Pressing Info: 

                                            400 black vinyl, 100 purple vinyl on It's Alive Records / Rad Girlfriend Records.

                                            Share this Product

                                            More from this collection