Cart 0
Pool Party 'Number One' CD
It's Alive Records

Pool Party 'Number One' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $8.00

The hottest fools around are back to piss all over this town with their first full length for It's Alive Records, Number One. They've got trophies and plaques. There's always cigarettes in their packs. They're going fast and being cool. They put the P in every Pool. Pool Party have proven once again that the creamiest of the crop will always rise to the top. Pool Party number one!

Release #: IAR-94

Release Date: April 2015

Track Listing:

  1. Pool Party Number One
  2. Underwater Lights Out
  3. I Don't Feel Like It
  4. S.L.O.W.
  5. Favorite Girls
  6. M.I.A. In M.I.A.
  7. Undress For Success
  8. Baby Pants
  9. Straight Skin
  10. Boob Massage
  11. Strut My Stuff
  12. Freaking Out
  13. Drinking By The Pool
  14. This Party's Never Over

                      Pressing Info: 

                      500 yellow w/ blue splatter vinyl, 1000 jewelcase CDs on It's Alive Records.

                      Share this Product

                      More from this collection