Cart 0
Atomic Brain Records

Batfoot! 'Cut The Cord' 12" LP

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $25.00

Batfoot!'s ripping second album on 12" vinyl in either transparent red with black splatter, or standard black!

The vinyl release of Cut The Cord comes with a bonus LP only track in tribute to the late great Brandon Carlisle of Teenage Bottlerocket! 1 2 3 4!! <3

Sydney's Batfoot! really hit their stride with 15 blistering tunes oozing influence from bands like The Ramones, Chixdiggit!, Murderburgers, Lillingtons and Screeching Weasel.


Release #: ABR-003

Release Date: June 2016

Track Listing:

  1. There's Nothing Down in the Basement 
  2. Leave Her 
  3. Call in Sick 
  4. Pauly Shore 
  5. At The Alley 
  6. Dr. Pepper 
  7. Repeat Offender *
  8. Suzy is a Psychopath 
  9. Anything for You 
  10. She's The One 
  11. Craig's New Car 
  12. Get Rid Of That Girl 
  13. Na Naa Na Na Naa Na Na! 
  14. Dance in Chicago 
  15. Humble Pie

* LP bonus song

    For digital download only, head over to Batfoot!'s bandcamp page.

    Pressing Info: 

    150 x transparent red /w black splatter 12" vinyl and 150 x black 12" vinyl on Atomic Brain Records, Bloated Kat Records, and Dopey Goat Records.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection