Cart 0
Batfoot! 'Cut The Cord' 12" LIMITED EDITION
Atomic Brain Records

Batfoot! 'Cut The Cord' 12" LIMITED EDITION

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $35.00

Be the coolest kid by owning one of only 20 copies of this exclusive release of Batfoot!'s 'Cut The Cord' on 12" vinyl in transparent red /w black splatter!

This limited edition comes with a unique wraparound jacket on satin 200 gsm paper with custom art by the man Fox Trotsky of Nancy Vandal, who did the original album art for Cut The Cord. You also get a Batfoot! Ramones seal style A3 poster, and all goodies are hand numbered as well!

The vinyl release of Cut The Cord comes with a bonus LP only track in tribute to the late great Brandon Carlisle of Teenage Bottlerocket! 1 2 3 4!! <3

Sydney's Batfoot! really hit their stride with 15 blistering tunes oozing influence from bands like The Ramones, Chixdiggit!, Murderburgers, Lillingtons and Screeching Weasel.


Release #: ABR-003

Release Date: June 2016

Track Listing:

  1. There's Nothing Down in the Basement 
  2. Leave Her 
  3. Call in Sick 
  4. Pauly Shore 
  5. At The Alley 
  6. Dr. Pepper 
  7. Repeat Offender *
  8. Suzy is a Psychopath 
  9. Anything for You 
  10. She's The One 
  11. Craig's New Car 
  12. Get Rid Of That Girl 
  13. Na Naa Na Na Naa Na Na! 
  14. Dance in Chicago 
  15. Humble Pie

* LP bonus song

    For digital download only, head over to Batfoot!'s bandcamp page.

    Pressing Info: 

    20 x limited edition transparent red /w black splatter 12" vinyl + custom jacket & poster on Atomic Brain Records.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection