Cart 0
The Mugwumps 'Mutation In The Family' CD
It's Alive Records

The Mugwumps 'Mutation In The Family' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $8.00

The Mugwumps are back! Thought dead for years, Austria's finest pop punk band crawled out from under that rock, reanimated and ready to go with their second full length album, Mutation In The Family. Their sound has indeed mutated bit since the last time we put out a record with them seven years ago. A little less frantic and a little more melodic, Mutation In The Family drops fourteen solid jams on yer head to rock out and get stupid to. The Mugwumps made and played Mutation In The Family as an homage to everything great they loved about the 90s Lookout Records pop punk catalog -  from the style to the sound and even the cartoony artwork.

Release #: IAR-84

Release Date: June 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Just In Case You Wanna Know
  2. Your Kids
  3. Mutant Love
  4. Mutation In The Family
  5. Hold On To Your Heart
  6. What To Do
  7. The Cruel Tutelage
  8. In Your Basement
  9. Don't Wanna Know
  10. Stick With You
  11. At The Beach
  12. Rat Food
  13. Do You Wanna Kung-Fu
  14. At The Corner

                Pressing Info: 

                500 jewel case CD on It's Alive Records.

                Share this Product

                More from this collection