Cart 0
The Murderburgers 'How To Ruin Your Life' CD
Monster Zero Records

The Murderburgers 'How To Ruin Your Life' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $8.00

Sad songs sung happily, with a tongue-in-cheek sense of humor and the biggest and best hooks in modern pop-punk.

Release #: MZ-21

Release Date: October 2014

Track Listing:

  1. It's Burger Time
  2. Unemployment, Here I Come
  3. My Head Is Fucked Again
  4. I Don't Wanna Dance With You Tonight
  5. You'll Have No Fun Without Me
  6. Broken Brain
  7. Moron
  8. It's Over Already
  9. Gimme Gimme Negativity
  10. Drifting Apart
  11. She Better Stop Killing Me
  12. I Don't Live Well
  13. She Don't Wanna
  14. Valentine's Day 2009
  15. Learning To Hate You
  16. Wake Up
  17. The Hangman's Embrace

                    Pressing Info: 

                    CD on Monster Zero Records.

                    Share this Product

                    More from this collection