Cart 0
The Visitors 'Yeti' CD
It's Alive Records

The Visitors 'Yeti' CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $8.00

Yeti is the second full length album and first It's Alive Records release from this Ottawa, Ontario pop punk band. The Visitors' songs are all about their travels to places on the globe near and far and the adventures had and creatures met along the way. We're talking about sliding down glaciers, surfing, getting lost and burning shit with Yetis, Sasquatch, unicorns, witches and Vlad, man! It's all set to steady boppin' pop punk beat with killer lead vocals shared by all three members - one female and two male - that all kick serious ass. Throw in a little heavy metal guitar shredding, all-down-strokin' power drive, and a monstrous display of hooks and that pretty much sums this album up.

 Release #: IAR-74

Release Date: September 2013

Track Listing:

  1. Havin' Fun (On A Mountain Top)
  2. Amsterdam
  3. Nowhere
  4. Golden Coast
  5. Unicorn In The Mist
  6. Vlad (c. 1458)
  7. Miles
  8. Surfin'
  9. Salem
  10. Sasquatch

                    Pressing Info: 

                    300 black vinyl, 200 blue vinyl, 1000 ecopak CDs on It's Alive Records.

                    Share this Product

                    More from this collection