Cart 0
Fear Of Lipstick 'Fear Of Lipstick' 12" LP
It's Alive Records

Fear Of Lipstick 'Fear Of Lipstick' 12" LP

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $20.00

Fear Of Lipstick's self-titled debut album is a slice of everyday life, love and social commentary set to the tune of straight-forward pop punk rock. They play it passionate; giving it all they got. The guitars are loud, bright and punchy as all hell, the bass is fast and frisky, the drums get it done, and the lead vocals go for the guts every time. This is a summertime album all the way.

Release #: IAR-44

Release Date: July 2010

Track Listing:

  1. Just For A Moment
  2. The Way Things Turned Out
  3. Correction Facility
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. Don't Want
  6. In The City
  7. I Don't Wanna Be Around
  8. I Wanna Be Yr Werewolf
  9. Nowhere Tonight
  10. Just This Once
  11. Red Alert
  12. Dumb Dumb
  13. Summertime
  14. Operator
  15. I'm Not Myself

                                      Pressing Info: 

                                      400 black vinyl, 100 white vinyl on It's Alive Records.

                                      Share this Product

                                      More from this collection