Cart 0
The Punchlines 'It Ain't Funny' 7"
Bloated Kat Records

The Punchlines 'It Ain't Funny' 7"

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $10.00

These songs may be jokes, but this band isn't! Well, as people they are. 10 songs of literal jokes. Featuring members of The Turkletons, The Turkletons, The Turkletons, and The Turkletons.

Release #: BKR-101

Release Date: July 2013

Track Listing:

  1. About Halfway
  2. The Bartender Gives It To Her
  3. Brooklyn, They're Everywhere
  4. None
  5. He Turned His Car Into a Driveway
  6. Make Me One With Everything
  7. 40 Dollars (Why Do You Need 30 Dollars?) (Here's Your 20 Dollars)
  8. They Do It Together (But I Don't Know How They Get Inside)
  9. Scottie Poopin
  10. Why The Big Pause?

                                Pressing Info: 

                                7" black vinyl on Bloated Kat Records.

                                Share this Product

                                More from this collection