Cart 0
The Soviettes 'Rarities' 12" LP
Rad Girlfriend Records

The Soviettes 'Rarities' 12" LP

Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $20.00

These 18 songs run the Soviettes' pop-punk playbook hard and fast. The group doesn't fuck with their musical formula, but they are willing to experiment with languages (Japanese tune "Mazacon" is mighty catchy, even if I have no idea what Susy Sharp is singing). Songs like "Plus One" and "Matt's Song" (which was later rerecorded for LP) are bouncy and fun.

Thirty-five minutes of high-quality pop-punk is hard to deny. Rarities reaffirms the Soviettes' excellence!

Release #: RGF-052, DBR-135

Release Date: April 2015

Track Listing:

  1. Hot Sauced And Peppered
  2. In The Red
  3. Go Lambs Go!
  4. Sandbox Matt's Song (Split Version)
  5. Sixty Days
  6. Latchkey
  7. Sunday AM
  8. The Nine To Life
  10. Twin Cities Sound
  11. 30 Minutes Or Less
  12. Mazacon
  13. Alright
  14. Plus One
  15. Old Man Reading A Book
  16. The Best Of Me
  17. LPIII Original Intro

                                        Pressing Info: 

                                        100 yellow vinyl, 300 black vinyl on Rad Girlfriend Records and Dead Broke Rekerds

                                        Share this Product

                                        More from this collection